WANT TO KNOW MORE ABOUT WHO I AM?

image62

About me

I live at Skeleton Lake, near Boyle. I love the lake life and I love living near Boyle which is a great community for my daughter to grow up in. My hobbies include spending time with my daughter, horse back riding, quadding, boating, fishing, cross country skiing, and the list goes on.. just being outside getting exercise and fresh air is great. I like hanging out around a fire with friends, or relaxing inside with one. And I really enjoy real estate (yes I love my job!) 

I  was lead into a career in Real Estate because I always had an interest, but the right opportunity didn't quite show up. I love that I get to meet new people and I work with a lot of great people!

image63

A mother and a pet lover

I am a mother to an energetic happy 8yr old girl, and she is the most important thing in my life. I partly chose real estate because it works well with me being a busy mom. My clients are always so considerate about her, and I find that very sweet. Especially when they ask me to bring my sweet cheerful little girl along (it's cute when they do that). I have a cat and a dog that drive me crazy, but we still love them very much! My daughter and I both have horses that we look forward to riding in Spring, Summer, Fall.

image64

What makes me a Lake & Country lifestyle expert?

 I know a lot about recreational and rural living. I spent my first 20 years at the family lake lot near Boyle literally every weekend and summer. My dad has farmland nearby with a bunch of horses including mine that we used to, and still do ride in the trails. Currently and for the last 7 years, I have lived in the Boyle area again because I love the small town feel and it is a great community. I know how good it feels to be able to enjoy the lifestyle of the outdoors, fishing, hunting, nature and quietness. As well as quadding, skidooing, waterskiing all day and fires at night. The lake-life is my specialty, but I also have an interest in farms and land. 


I am also very familiar with my 'home town' Edmonton and i am back and forth sometimes 2 times a week! So I always enjoy doing my city listings and showings.